Chemistry

Oxygen and potassium went on a date. It went OK.

Did you hear that oxygen and magnesium had a dat? OMg

Two atoms meet, one says: “I think I lost an electron.” The other one: “Are you sure?” “I’m positive.”

I asked the guy next to me if he had any sodium hypobromite. He said NaBro

Btw, I am just writing those bad chemistry puns because the good ones Argon.

Helium walks into a bar. The bartender says: “Get out. We don’t serve noble gasses in here.” Helium doesn’t react.

A neutron walks into a bar and asks how much the whiskey is. The bartender says: “For you sir, no charge.”

 

Leave a Reply

